Using a professional account for how long I will be able to share my link? If I decide I decide to unsubscrive will I be albe to share my content created during my subscription period?

I am a new member and I am going to subscribe an account and I am going to pay 80€/mo, but before I have some question.
I have to create only one chatbot, but I want to create it as better as possible.
- If I create it during my subscription period, will I be able to share it also when the month is over?
- if I create it during my subscription period, and for only one month I don't need to modify it, can I skip a month of subscription and reactivate the offer with the same account the next month? 
Many thanks